AndMar MedService OÜ

info@medservice.ee

Reg nr: 12642011

KMKR nr: EE101708913

a/a EE332200221060721263

Swedbank

+372 5684 3333 – 24h telefon

+372 5373 2878 – koolitused

AndMar Medics OÜ

info@medservice.ee

Reg nr: 14039543

KMKR: —

a/a EE702200221064115888

Swedbank

 

Juhatuse liikmed:
Andres Talak – andres@medservice.ee
Margus Lehismets – margus@medservice.ee

Meditsiinilise transpordi ja spordivõistluste meditsiiniüksus:
Birgit Anvelt – birgit@medservice.ee
Garl-Peter Kukemilk – garl-peter@medservice.ee
Laur Laidna – laur@medservice.ee

Koolitusüksus:
Koolitusüksuse juht: Heiko Porval – heiko@medservice.ee