AndMar MedService OÜ

info@medservice.ee

Rekisterinumero: 12642011

VAT- numero: EE101708913

Tilinumero: EE332200221060721263

Pankki: Swedbank

24 h puhelin: +372 5684 3333

Koulutukset: +372 5373 2878

AndMar Medics OÜ

info@medservice.ee

Rekisterinumero: 14039543

VAT- numero: —

Tilinumero: EE702200221064115888

Pankki: Swedbank

Yhtiön johto::
Andres Talak – andres@medservice.ee
Margus Lehismets – margus@medservice.ee

Sairaankuljetusyksikkö, ensiapu urheilutapahtumissa:
Birgit Anvelt – birgit@medservice.ee
Garl-Peter Kukemilk – garl-peter@medservice.ee
Laur Laidna – laur@medservice.ee

Koulutusyksikkö:
Koulutusyksikön johto: Heiko Porval – heiko@medservice.ee